Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Singapore Vikings FC app

View

Sunday Vikings - The team

Peter Boe

Defender
W 4 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Cosmoleague Vikings , Training , Veteran Vikings , Midweek Vikings
Previous clubs: FC Oeresund, Hoersholm Usseroed, Odense Boldklub, Seoul Warriors, Busan Kimchieaters, Pyongyang Assasins.
All appearances (16)
August 2016
Sun 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
September 2016
Sun 4 Sep, 11:00
h
League
D
October 2016
Sun 23 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
January 2017
Sun 8 Jan, 13:00
h
DHL
League
L
February 2017
Sun 19 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 30 Apr, 13:00
h
League
L
May 2017
Sun 7 May, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sun 14 May, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 28 May, 15:00
h
League
W
June 2017
Sun 4 Jun, 13:00
h
League
L
August 2017
Sun 20 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
Sun 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 13:00
h
1TM
League
D
December 2017
Sun 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Club sponsors