Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Singapore Vikings FC app

View

Sunday Vikings - The team

Lasse Lund

Defender
W 9 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Assist:
3
Also plays for Cosmoleague Vikings , Training , Veteran Vikings , Midweek Vikings
All appearances (15)
August 2016
Sun 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '30 , '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '3 , '2 , '1 )
September 2016
Sun 18 Sep, 15:00
h
SCC
League
W
October 2016
Sun 16 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 23 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 30 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2016
Sun 27 Nov, 13:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
December 2016
Sun 4 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 11 Dec, 15:00
h
YDM
League
W
January 2017
Sun 22 Jan, 15:00
h
SCC
League
L
May 2017
Sun 7 May, 13:00
h
League
L
Sun 28 May, 15:00
h
League
W
July 2017
Sun 2 Jul, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '77 )
Sun 27 Aug, 13:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors