Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Singapore Vikings FC app

View

Cosmoleague Vikings - The team

Hotan Mathews

Left Midfield
W 7 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Also plays for: Sunday Vikings , Training , Veteran Vikings , Midweek Vikings
All appearances (18)
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 17:00
h
League
D
Fri 20 Jan, 21:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Fri 3 Feb, 21:00
h
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2017
September 2017
Fri 8 Sep, 20:15
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 27 Jan, 17:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb, 21:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 17:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '69 )
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 17:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Mar, 17:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Mar, 17:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors