Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Singapore Vikings FC

View

Cosmoleague Vikings - The team

Andreas Hoffmann Kristensen

Wing Back
W 19 L 10 D 6
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Sunday Vikings , Training , Veteran Vikings , Midweek Vikings
All appearances (35)
August 2016
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2016
Fri 2 Sep, 21:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
Fri 16 Sep, 21:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
October 2016
Fri 14 Oct, 21:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Fri 28 Oct, 20:15
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2016
Fri 2 Dec, 21:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
Tue 6 Dec, 21:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 17:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '4 , '3 , '2 , '1 )
Fri 20 Jan, 21:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Fri 3 Feb, 21:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '2 , '1 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '2 , '1 )
March 2017
Fri 3 Mar, 21:00
h
League
L
Fri 24 Mar, 21:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '1 )
May 2017
Sat 13 May, 15:00
h
League
W
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 17:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Fri 15 Sep, 21:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Fri 19 Jan, 21:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 17:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb, 21:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Feb, 17:00
h
League
D
March 2018
Sat 3 Mar, 17:00
h
Cup
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 17:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors