Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Singapore Vikings FC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 17:00, Friendly
Huge win on a huge pitch!

Huge win on a huge pitch!

By Mark Raven

Super Spirited Vikings Secure Win

October 2018

Sat 6 Oct, 17:00, League
To Be Or Not To Be?

To Be Or Not To Be?

By Mark Raven

A game of to halves again!

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 17:00, League
Tough to Take!

Tough to Take!

By Mark Raven

Spirit alive and well.

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
The Vikings is on a Roll!

The Vikings is on a Roll!

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

September 2018

Fri 14 Sep, 21:00, League
A Night of Mixed Emotions

A Night of Mixed Emotions

By Mark Raven

Vikings win in dramatic fashion!

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Friendly
Another Tough Viking Battle

Another Tough Viking Battle

By Mark Raven

4-2 victory for the men in red

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
A tale of two halves

A tale of two halves

By Mark Raven

Vikings 1-2 GSAS

January 2018

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
1st game of the 2018

1st game of the 2018

By Thomas Domino

Vikings // 2018 // 3 point

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Last game for our Exchange Students and for Coach Bimse

Last game for our Exchange Students and for Coach Bimse

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Great Viking Spirit

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Vikings trying to get back on track

Vikings trying to get back on track

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Pawez as VP and Hotan punishing the air.

Sat 4 Nov, 17:00, League
Another loss and Coach got knocked out!

Another loss and Coach got knocked out!

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

...

September 2017

Fri 15 Sep, 21:00, League
Vikings Get the Win

Vikings Get the Win

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Wroom wrooom

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
#ComeBackKings

#ComeBackKings

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Vikings missing in the 1st half, luckily we showed up in 2nd.

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug, 17:00, League
Down goes the Spurs

Down goes the Spurs

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Elbo lasted 90 min.

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Kicking off the season with 3 points

Kicking off the season with 3 points

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Elbo lasted 45 min.

January 2017

Fri 20 Jan, 21:00, League
First Win of 2017

First Win of 2017

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Eu Jin with a great save in the dying minutes!

Sat 14 Jan, 17:00, League
Top Clash

Top Clash

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

So remains undefeated agaist SCC!

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
Though loss

Though loss

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

December 2016

Tue 6 Dec, 21:00, League
And we go live from Turf City,

And we go live from Turf City,

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Vikings Whatsapp chat during the game!

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
A good win at PSA on a hot day!

A good win at PSA on a hot day!

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

Fri 16 Sep, 21:00, League
Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

The Germans go down!

Fri 2 Sep, 21:00, League
Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Beer, music and 3 points!

October 2016

Fri 7 Oct, 21:00, League
Ahead from the Start

Ahead from the Start

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

Fri 14 Oct, 21:00, Cup
Another Cup defeat to the French

Another Cup defeat to the French

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

Fri 28 Oct, 20:15, League
Another Strong performance from the Vikings

Another Strong performance from the Vikings

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

.

August 2016

Sat 27 Aug, 15:00, League
The Comeback Kids

The Comeback Kids

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

Hazy afternoon in Singapore!

The Scorch Trials - Viking Version

The Scorch Trials - Viking Version

By Brian Chang Won Plaenoe

With the weather turned on at 32 degrees and a humidity hitting 85% with little, to no wind, it was clear from the start that the match between the Vikings and the Lions would be determined by spirit and strong

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
h
Training 20:30
Sat 27 Apr
h
Cosmoleague Vikings Gaelic
League 15:00
h
Veteran Vikings Hibs
League 15:00
Sun 28 Apr
h
Sunday Vikings Cream Park
Friendly 15:00
Tue 30 Apr
h
Training 20:30
Thu 2 May
a
Midweek Vikings Home Hunt United
League 21:15
Sat 4 May
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors