Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Singapore Vikings FC app

View

Veteran Vikings - The team

Marck Madsen

Midfield
W 11 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
10
Also plays for Cosmoleague Vikings , Sunday Vikings , Training , Midweek Vikings
All appearances (17)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 17:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 , '45 , '45 , '45 , '45 , '45 )
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 , '45 , '45 , '45 , '45 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 , '45 , '45 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
Sat 19 Nov, 17:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '30 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 , '7 , '10 , '15 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 17:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
TGA
League
W
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
TGA
Friendly
W
June 2017
Sat 3 Jun, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 17 Jun, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
July 2017
Sat 8 Jul, 15:00
h
1TM
League
L
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors